Electrical Business

News Personalities

EASA announces 2016-2017 executive committee

July 11, 2016 | By Renée Francoeur

July 11, 2016 – The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) has announced three new international officers for the 2016-2017 administrative year. They are: Jim Smith (chair), Lenwood Ireland and Gary Byars.

They join the two Canadians on the committee, Michael Dupuis of Morrish Electro Mechanical in Windsor, Ont. (who was the past chair), and Brian Larry of Larry Electric Motor Services in Peterborough, Ont., as well as Tim Bieber of D-Electric in Quakertown, Pa.

EASA is an international trade organization of about 2000 electromechanical sales and service firms in 59 countries.


Print this page


Stories continue below