Electrical Business


EFC announces 2011-2012 board of directors

April 26, 2011 | By Alyssa Dalton

April 26, 2011

EBMag was there when Electro-Federation Canada (EFC), a national, not-for-profit industry association, announced the new board of directors for 2011-2012 at its Annual General Meeting on April 19 held at the Pearson Convention Center in Mississauga, Ont.

Jean Belhumeur, president of Leviton Manufacturing of Canada, was appointed Chair for the upcoming year. He previously served on the board as vice chair and treasurer. He succeeds Harald Henze, group vice president and general manager, Wesco Distribution Canada LP, who will continue to serve on the board as past chair.

CLICK HERE to see more photos from the event.


The 2011-2012 members are:

Gary Abrams, president, Schneider Electric Canada Inc.
Jean Belhumeur, president, Leviton Manufacturing of Canada
Sylvie Boileau, president, Dubo Électrique Ltée.
Steve Caldow, senior product manager, Miele Limited
Peter Dalton, president, Daltco Electric & Supply Ltd.
Morgan Elliott, director, Government Relations, RIM
Elaine Gerrie-Valentini, co-president and CEO, Gerrie Electric Wholesale Limited
Jeff Hall, CEO, Rexel Canada Electrical Inc.
Steve Hall, president, Nexans North America
Bill Hammond, president and CEO, Hammond Power Solutions Inc.
Pat Haughey, general manager, Lighting, GE Canada
James Johnson, president, Osram Sylvania Ltd.
Jeff Krakowiak, vice president and general manager, Canada, Electrical Sector, Eaton  
Kevin Mallory, vice president and general manager, Hubbell Canada
Ron McDonald, vice president and general manager, Liteco
Ann McLoughlan, president and general manager, McLoughlan Supplies Limited
Keith Moss, president and CEO, Sonepar Canada
Joris Myny, vice president, Industrial Automation and Drives, Siemens Canada Limited
David Nathanial, president and CEO, Standard Products
Greg Passler, general manager, ShawFlex
Nathalie Pilon, president, Thomas & Betts Limited        
Ross Robinson, president and CEO, B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd.
Chris Scott, vice president, Canada, Affiliated Distributors
Bob Shapiro, president, Franklin Empire
Dave Sharpe, vice president, Canadian Sales, Rockwell Automation
Roger Shea, vice president, Cooper Industries

Print this page


Stories continue below