Electrical Business

News Photo Gallery

GALLERY – AD Canada Annual General Meeting (June 2013) Charlevoix, Que.

June 16, 2013 | By Anthony Capkun

June 16, 2013 – Affiliated Distributors (AD) Canada recently concluded its final Independent Electrical Distributors (IED) annual general meeting in Charlevoix (La Malbaie) Quebec (photos below). Yes, that’s Pinball Clemons in the photo! Organizers took the opportunity to bestow the last IED awards, and the winners are (Photos A. Capkun):

• Ouellet Distributor of the Year Award: Electrimat Ltee.
• Philips Partnership Performance Award: McLoughlan Supplies Ltd.
• Stelpro Recognizing Excellence Awards: McLoughlan Supplies Ltd. and Electrozad Supply
• Cooper Award: Robertson Electric Wholesale Ltd.
• Liteline Sail Away Contest: Tradelco, Trimate and E.G. Penner
• Sylvania Award: Ideal Supply
• IED Marketing Excellence Award 2012: Eddy Group
• IED Highest Growth Award 2012: Robertson Electric Wholesale Ltd.
• Tom Torokvei Award of Individual Excellence: Kevin Mallory

Print this page


Stories continue below