Electrical Business

News Safety Safety News

Nominate now for 2021 Ontario Electrical Safety Awards

April 5, 2021 | By Anthony Capkun

April 5, 2021 – Ontario’s Electrical Safety Authority has begun accepting nominations for the 2021 Ontario Electrical Safety Awards.

The awards encompass several categories:

1. Worker Safety
2. Powerline Safety
3. Consumer and Home Safety
4. Licensed Electrical Contractor Recognition Award
5. Chief Public Safety Officer’s Special Recognition Award

However, nominations are accepted for award categories 1, 2 and 3.


The nomination deadline is June 4, 2021.

Visit the Awards Nomination Page for the online nomination form, or download the PDF, below:

ESA 2021 Awards Nominations FORM

Read also ESA honours Ontario’s 2020 electrical safety champs.

Print this page


Stories continue below