Electrical Business


Nominations now open for Supercomm 2009 Eos Awards

February 5, 2009 | By Anthony Capkun

Supercomm Eos Awards nominations are now open. The Eos Awards recognize achievements in traditional communications services, strategic support of services and network, network design, technological innovation, ongoing achievement and the advancement of new communications services and field.

by the Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA) and the United
States Telecom Association, Supercomm is being held June 8-11 at
McCormick Place in Chicago.

Supercomm exhibiting companies are eligible to submit a nomination by
May 1. They may nominate themselves, their customers or vendors, and
may enter more than one technology or solution in any of the 12
categories. They may also nominate a product that has impacted the
industry over time. A thirteenth award, the Supercomm Spotlight Award,
will be judged by a team of press and analysts, and will be given to
one of the 12 Supercomm Eos Award winners.

CLICK HERE for more information on the Eos Awards.

CLICK HERE to visit the Supercomm website.

Print this page


Stories continue below