Electrical Business

News Personalities
Organization of Canadian Nuclear Industries announces 2015 board members

February 12, 2015
By Renée Francoeur

February 12, 2015 – The Organization of Canadian Nuclear Industries (OCI) has announced a new board of directors after a recent election.

The following individuals were elected:
• Doug Hink, ADH Technologies Inc. is chairman of the board
• Michele Cheng-Newson, Lakeside Process Controls Ltd. is vice chair and treasurer of the board
• Paul Eric Marko, Hitachi Canada is vice chair and secretary of the board  
• Narinder Bains, ATS Automation
• Glen Crawford, Rolls-Royce Civil Nuclear Canada Ltd. 
• Kevin Fernandes, Kinectrics Inc.
• Mike Gabbani, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy Canada Ltd.
• James Gandhi, AECON Nuclear
• Justin Hannah, SNC-Lavalin Nuclear / Candu Energy
• Terry McNally, Gowlings Lafleur Henderson LLP  
• Jun Tang, Babcock and Wilcox Canada Ltd. 
• Martin Tulett, AMEC Foster Wheeler
• Mark Zimny, Promation Nuclear Ltd.

OCI is an association of 180 Canadian suppliers to the nuclear industry in Canada and the international marketplace.


learning curve Sponsored Content
Post your tech sheets, white papers, new technology etc. Contact Anthony Capkun