Electrical Business

News Personalities

Wayne Donaldson, Patrick Marion and Jean-Marie Falquet honoured

June 8, 2012 | By Anthony Capkun

June 8, 2012 – At the recent annual conference of Electro-Federation Canada’s Electrical Council in Whistler, B.C., several supply and distribution leaders were honoured with awards. Congratulations to:

• Wayne Donaldson, Rexel Canada Electric Inc., Honorary Distributor
• Jean-Marie Falquet, Convectair, Honorary Manufacturer
• Patrick Marion, Desdowd Inc., CEMRA* Person of the Year

* Canadian Electrical Manufacturers Representative Association

The awards were presented at a gala evening, and were presented by Kevin Smythe, Yves Martin and Tim Horsman.


Print this page


Stories continue below