Electrical Business

You’re invited to AEL’s Annual General Meeting on Feb. 16

February 4, 2011
By Alyssa Dalton

The Alberta Electrical League’s Board of Directors would like to invite you and guests to attend this year’s Annual General Meeting on February 16 from 2:00–5:00 p.m. at the Drummond Brewing Company in Red Deer, Alta.

If you are interested in becoming involved, either as a board member or volunteer, or simple what to learn more about the Alberta Electrical League, here’s your chance.

RSVP via:
Email–Tara at info@elecleague.ab.ca
Visit– http://www.elecleague.ab.ca/events.aspx

2010 – 2011 – AEL Board of Directors


Art McCandless – ILSCO of Canada – President of the AEL
Chris Medori – Thomas & Betts – 1st Vice
Dave Moller – Electrical Inspections – 2nd Vice
Dave Larose – Nedco – Treasurer
Greg Stephenson – Siemens Canada
Ron Stocks – Red Deer College
Joe Martineau – Medicine Hat College
Rob Beckel – Thomas & Betts
Andy Sywenky – EPCOR
Scott Letwin – Red Deer College
Rick Krauskopf – EECOL Electric
Dennis Lidfors – S.A.I.T.
Eric Carpendale – IBEW
Gord McKay – Richard McDonald & Assoc.

learning curve Sponsored Content
Post your tech sheets, white papers, new technology etc. Contact Anthony Capkun